Administration

Dwayne Spencer

Dwayne Spencer
President & CEO
CEO@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3505

Steve Waring

Steve Waring
Chief Financial Officer
swaring@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3511

Trina Brown Hyman

Trina Brown Hyman
Director of Human Resources
thyman@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3513

Lorie Brewster-Benjamin

Lorie Brewster-Benjamin
Executive Assistant & Office Administrator
lbrewster@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3502

Almeta McWright

Almeta McWright
Senior Accounting Manager
amcwright@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3514

Ian Anderson

Ian Anderson
Senior Technology Solutions Manager
ianderson@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3517

Zipporah Chatman

Zipporah Chatman
Manager, Office & Human Resources
zchatman@memphishabitat.com Email
901.761.4771

Communications & Marketing

Jessica Hord

Jessica Hord
Director of Communications & Marketing
jhord@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3515

Kim Morrison Stewart

Kim Morrison Stewart
Senior Communications Manager
kstewart@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3507

Jil Foutch

Jil Foutch
Graphic Designer
jfoutch@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3524

Construction

Alan Massing

Alan Massing
Interim Director of Construction
amassing@memphishabitat.com Email
901.833.7927

Anne Meadors

Anne Meadors
Construction Administration Manager
ameadors@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3523

Larry Springfield

Larry Springfield
Senior Construction Project Manager
lspringfield@memphishabitat.com Email
901.456.4827

E Jimmie Holmes

E Jimmie Holmes
Construction Project Manager
jholmes@memphishabitat.com Email

Trenton Richardson

Trenton Richardson
Construction Project Manager
trichardson@memphishabitat.com Email
901.406.0157

Adrian Turner

Adrian Turner
Construction Project Manager
aturner@memphishabitat.com Email
901.761.4771

Tra Norwood

Tra Norwood
Construction Project Manager Trainee
tnorwood@memphishabitat.com Email
901.315.6352

Jordan Cannon

Jordan Cannon
Construction Project Manager Trainee
jcannon@memphishabitat.com Email
901.371.6344

Development

Tori Taylor

Tori Taylor
Director of Development
ttaylor@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3526

Tabitha Davis

Tabitha Davis
Volunteer Engagement Manager
tdavis@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3527

Shantile Franklin

Shantile Franklin
Development Coordinator
sfranklin@memphishabitat.com Email
901.761.4771

Programs & Family Services

Julie Romine

Julie Romine
Director of Programs & Strategic Alliances
jromine@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3506

Steve Herrington

Steve Herrington
Senior Homeowner Services Manager
sherrington@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3521

Shannon Morgan

Shannon Morgan
Senior Programs Manager
smorgan@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3510

Liz Miller

Liz Miller
Senior Family Services Manager
lmiller@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3519

 Jennifer Lewis

Jennifer Lewis
Senior Programs Grant Compliance Manager
jlewis@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3537

Treva Sease

Treva Sease
Social Services Manager
tsease@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3522

Laura Anderson

Laura Anderson
Program Manager I
landerson@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3508

Eula Jackson

Eula Jackson
Senior Mortgage Services Manager
ejackson@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3503

Myia Nealy Allen

Myia Nealy Allen
Mortgage Loan Coordinator
mallen@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3536

Shasta Blue

Shasta Blue
Mortgage Loan Specialist
sblue@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3520

Monique Patterson

Monique Patterson
Aging In Place Coordinator
mpatterson@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3521

Julia Beckel

Julia Beckel
Aging In Place Coordinator
jbeckel@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3538

Research & Policy

Chris Reeder-Young

Chris Reeder-Young
Director of Research & Policy
creeder@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3518

Ashley Jones

Ashley Jones
Community Development & Real Estate Manager
ajones@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3530

ReStore

Caitlin Massing

Caitlin Massing
ReStore Director
(Corporate Donations)

cmassing@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3533

Jeff McCraney

Jeff McCraney
ReStore Operations Manager
jmccraney@memphishabitat.com Email
901.737.8673

Keisha Gantt

Keisha Gantt
ReStore Assistant Manager
kgantt@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3528

Linda McLaurin

Linda McLaurin
ReStore Residential Donations Coordinator
lmclaurin@memphishabitat.com Email
901.737.8673

Tiffany Parker

Tiffany Parker
ReStore Volunteer & Special Projects Coordinator
tparker@memphishabitat.com Email
901.737.8673

Jennifer Fortner

Jennifer Fortner
ReStore Social Media Specialist
jfortner@memphishabitat.com Email
901.737.8673

Rickey          Hopson, Sr.

Rickey Hopson, Sr.
ReStore Lead
rhopson@memphishabitat.com Email
901.737.8673

Deangelo Cross

Deangelo Cross
ReStore Associate
dcross@memphishabitat.com Email
901.737.8673

Jesse Harris, Jr.

Jesse Harris, Jr.
ReStore Associate
jharris@memphishabitat.com Email
901.737.8673

Lamont Johnson

Lamont Johnson
ReStore Associate
ljohnson@memphishabitat.com Email
901.737.8673

Mack McLaurin

Mack McLaurin
ReStore Associate
mmclaurin@memphishabitat.com Email
901.737.8673

Delishia C. Cross

Delishia C. Cross
ReStore Associate
dccross@memphishabitat.com Email
901.737.8673

Dwayne Woods

Dwayne Woods
ReStore Associate
dwoods@memphishabitat.com Email
901.737.8673

Jameka Stribling

Jameka Stribling
ReStore Associate
jstribling@memphishabitat.com Email
901.737.8673

Jennifer Jefferson

Jennifer Jefferson
ReStore Associate
jjefferson@memphishabitat.com Email
901.737.8673

Lee Hair, Jr.

Lee Hair, Jr.
ReStore Associate
lhair@memphishabitat.com Email
901.737.8673

Regina Wiseman

Regina Wiseman
ReStore Associate
rwiseman@memphishabitat.com Email
901.737.8673

DeMonica Blair

DeMonica Blair
ReStore Associate
dblair@memphishabitat.com Email
901.737.8673

Gabby Polk

Gabby Polk
ReStore Associate
gpolk@memphishabitat.com Email
901.737.8673

Matthew Price

Matthew Price
ReStore Driver
mprice@memphishabitat.com Email
901.737.8673

Board of Directors

David Perry

David Perry
Board Chair
Email

Gerre Currie

Gerre Currie
Board Vice Chair
Email

Leslie Shankman-Cohn

Leslie Shankman-Cohn
Treasurer
Email

Angelia Allen

Angelia Allen
Secretary
Email

David Bradford

David Bradford
Member-At-Large
Email

Austin Burress

Austin Burress
Board Member
Email

J. Ford Canale

J. Ford Canale
Board Member
Email

Tom Faller

Tom Faller
Board Member
Email

Jerome Franklin

Jerome Franklin
Board Member
Email

Michael Fulton

Michael Fulton
Board Member
Email

Angelique Gray

Angelique Gray
Board Member
Email

Alisa Haushalter

Alisa Haushalter
Board Member
Email

Pat Lichterman Bates

Pat Lichterman Bates
Board Member
Email

Jennifer Mason

Jennifer Mason
Board Member
Email

David Middleton

David Middleton
Board Member
Email

Bill Stemmler

Bill Stemmler
Board Member
Email

John Stemmler

John Stemmler
Board Member
Email

Alex Turley

Alex Turley
Board Member
Email