Staff

Administration

   Dwayne Spencer
   President & CEO
   dspencer@memphishabitat.com
   901.322.3505

 

 

   Steve Waring
   Chief Financial Officer
   swaring@memphishabitat.com
   901.322.3511

 

 

   Lorie Brewster
   Executive Assistant & Office Administrator
   lbrewster@memphishabitat.com
   901.322.3502

 

 

   Almeta McWright
   Accounting Manager
   amcwright@memphishabitat.com
   901.322.3514

 

 

   Trina Brown Hyman
   Human Resource & Organizational Development Manager
   thyman@memphishabitat.com
   901.322.3513

 

 

   Ian Anderson
   IT/Database Manager
   ianderson@memphishabitat.com
   901.322.3517

 

 

   Dixie Molpus
   Receptionist
   dmolpus@memphishabitat.com
   901.322.3501

 

 

 

Communications and Development

   Jessica Hord
   Director of Communications & Development
   jhord@memphishabitat.com
   901.322.3515

 

 

   Rachel Koch
   Volunteer & Events Manager
   rkoch@memphishabitat.com
   901.322.3517

 

 

   Kim Morrison
   Communications Coordinator
   kmorrison@memphishabitat.com
   901.322.3507

 

 

   Bailey Jones
   Volunteer & Events Coordinator
   bjones@memphishabitat.com
   901.322.3535

 

 

   Jil Foutch
   Graphic Designer
   jfoutch@memphishabitat.com
   901.322.3524

 

 

Stephanie Brookshaw
Development Manager
sbrookshaw@memphishabitat.com
901.322.3537

Construction

   Greg Webb
   Director of Construction
   gwebb@memphishabitat.com
   901.322.3509

 

 

   E. Jimmie Holmes
   Construction Site Supervisor
   jholmes@memphishabitat.com
   901.497.7023

 

 

   Alan Massing
   Sr. Construction Project Manager
   amassing@memphishabitat.com
   901.833.7927

 

 

   Andrew Hess
   Construction Project Manager
   ahess@memphishabitat.com
   901.833.3970

 

 

   Scott DiLiello
   Construction Project Manager
   sdiliello@memphishabitat.com
   901.907.9443

 

 

   Jennifer Lewis
   Construction Project Manager
   jlewis@memphishabitat.com
   901.268.3680

 

 

   Ted Poplos
   Construction Project Manager
   tpoplos@memphishabitat.com
   901.498.4668

 

 

   Larry Springfield
   Construction Project Manager
   lspringfield@memphishabitat.com
   901.281-4140

 

 

 

Family Services

   Steve Herrington
   Homeownership Services Manager
   sherrington@memphishabitat.com
   901.322.3521

 

 

   Liz Miller
   Family Services Manager
   lmiller@memphishabitat.com
   901.322.3519

 

 

   Treva Sease
   Social Services Manager
   tsease@memphishabitat.com
   901.322.3522

 

 

   Laura Anderson
   Social Services & Research Coordinator
   landerson@memphishabitat.com
   901.322.3508

 

 

   Eula Jackson
   Family Services Coordinator
   ejackson@memphishabitat.com
   901.322.3503

 

 

Programs & Strategic Alliances

   Julie Romine
   Director of Programs & Strategic Alliances
   jromine@memphishabitat.com
   901.322.3506

 

 

   Chris Reeder-Young
   Senior Research & Evaluation Manager
   creeder@memphishabitat.com
   901.322.3518

 

 

   Zachary Kloville
   Program Manager II
   zkloville@memphishabitat.com
   901.322.3527

 

 

   Shannon Morgan
   Senior Program Manager
   smorgan@memphishabitat.com
   901.322.3510

 

 

   Cari Harris
   Community Development & Real Estate Manager
   charris@memphishabitat.com
   901.322.3523

 

 

   Cameron Sanford
   Grants & Individual Giving Manager/International Partnership Liaison
   csanford@memphishabitat.com
   901.322.3532

 

 

   Juliet Douglas
   AmeriCorps - Family Services Coordination
   jdouglas@memphishabitat.com
   901.322.3530

 

 

   Myia Nealy
   AmeriCorps - Community Outreach Coordination
   mnealy@memphishabitat.com
   901.322.3530

 

 

 

ReStore

   Caitlin Cox
   Director of ReStore
   ccox@memphishabitat.com
   901.322.3533

 

 

   Winslow McChristian
   ReStore Operations Manager
   wmcchristian@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

 

 

   Amy Goodman
   ReStore Associate II
   agoodman@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

 

 

   Johnnie Mae Carr
   ReStore Sales Clerk
   jcarr@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

 

 

   Rickey Hopson, Sr.
   ReStore Associate I
   rhopson@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

 

 

   Lil Coburn
   ReStore Associate I/Scheduling
   lcoburn@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

 

 

Jeffrey McCraney
ReStore Associate I
jmccraney@memphishabitat.com
901.737.8673

Johnathan Randle
ReStore Associate I
jrandle@memphishabitat.com
901.737.8673

Our Work

We build strength, stability and self-reliance through shelter. 

Keep in Touch

7136 Winchester Road
Memphis, TN 38125
901.761.4771

CONTACT US | DIRECTIONS

Stay Connected

Sign Up for Enews Updates
Equal Housing Opportunity

We are pledged to the letter and spirit of the U.S. policy for the achievement of equal housing opportunity throughout the nation. We encourage and support an affirmative advertising and marketing program in which there are no barriers to obtaining housing because of race, color, religion, sex, handicap, familial status or national origin. For information on Fair Housing and Equal Opportunity, click here or contact your local HUD office