Administration

Dwayne Spencer

Dwayne Spencer
President & CEO
dspencer@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3505

Steve Waring

Steve Waring
Chief Financial Officer
swaring@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3511

Lorie Brewster

Lorie Brewster
Executive Assistant & Office Administrator
lbrewster@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3502

Almeta McWright

Almeta McWright
Accounting Manager
amcwright@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3514

Trina Brown Hyman

Trina Brown Hyman
Director of Human Resources
thyman@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3513

Ian Anderson

Ian Anderson
IT/Database Manager
ianderson@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3517

Communications & Development

Jessica Hord

Jessica Hord
Director of Communications & Development
jhord@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3515

Kim Morrison Stewart

Kim Morrison Stewart
Senior Communications Manager
kstewart@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3507

Jil Foutch

Jil Foutch
Graphic Designer
jfoutch@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3524

Sherry Rout

Sherry Rout
Government Relations & Advocacy
srout@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3552

Amy Montgomery

Amy Montgomery
Donor Relations Manager
amontgomery@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3535

Madeline Thornton

Madeline Thornton
Volunteer & Social Media Specialist
mthornton@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3532

Construction

Greg Webb

Greg Webb
Director of Construction
gwebb@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3509

Alan Massing

Alan Massing
Construction Operations Manager
amassing@memphishabitat.com Email
901.833.7927

Andrew Hess

Andrew Hess
Sr. Construction Project Manager
ahess@memphishabitat.com Email
901.833.3970

Larry Springfield

Larry Springfield
Construction Project Manager
lspringfield@memphishabitat.com Email
901.281.4140

Programs & Family Services

Julie Romine

Julie Romine
Director of Programs & Strategic Alliances
jromine@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3506

Steve Herrington

Steve Herrington
Senior Homeowner Services Manager
sherrington@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3521

Liz Miller

Liz Miller
Senior Family Services Manager
lmiller@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3519

Shannon Morgan

Shannon Morgan
Senior Programs Manager
smorgan@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3510

Chris Reeder-Young

Chris Reeder-Young
Senior Research & Evaluation Manager
creeder@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3518

Treva Sease

Treva Sease
Social Services Manager
tsease@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3522

Eula Jackson

Eula Jackson
Family Services Manager
ejackson@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3503

 Jennifer Lewis

Jennifer Lewis
Programs Manager II
jlewis@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3537

Laura Anderson

Laura Anderson
Program Manager I
landerson@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3508

Krystle Boyd

Krystle Boyd
Budget Analyst
kboyd@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3529

Ashley Jones

Ashley Jones
Repair Program Coordinator
ajones@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3530

ReStore

Caitlin Cox

Caitlin Cox
ReStore Director
(Corporate Donations)

ccox@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3533

Jeff McCraney

Jeff McCraney
ReStore Operations Manager
jmccraney@memphishabitat.com Email
901.737.8673

Keisha Gantt

Keisha Gantt
ReStore Assistant Manager (Personal Donations)
kgantt@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3528

Rickey          Hopson, Sr.

Rickey Hopson, Sr.
ReStore Lead
rhopson@memphishabitat.com Email
901.737.8673

Kirk Skipper

Kirk Skipper
ReStore Receiving Coordinator
kskipper@memphishabitat.com Email
901.737.8673

Rod Turner

Rod Turner
ReStore Associate
rturner@memphishabitat.com Email
901.737.8673

Darrell Neely

Darrell Neely
ReStore Driver
dneely@memphishabitat.com Email
901.737.8673

McKiya Turner

McKiya Turner
ReStore Associate
mturner@memphishabitat.com Email
901.737.8673

Mack McLaurin

Mack McLaurin
ReStore Associate
mmclaurin@memphishabitat.com Email
901.737.8673

Skylah Chavis

Skylah Chavis
ReStore Associate
schavis@memphishabitat.com Email
901.767.8673

Jennifer Fortner

Jennifer Fortner
ReStore Associate
jfortner@memphishabitat.com Email
901.767.8673

Deangelo Cross

Deangelo Cross
ReStore Associate
dcross@memphishabitat.com Email
901.747.8673

Tiffany Parker

Tiffany Parker
ReStore Associate
tparker@memphishabitat.com Email
901.767.8673

Board of Directors

Jonathan Hardin

Jonathan Hardin
Board Chair
Email

David Perry

David Perry
Board Vice Chair
Email

Gerre Currie

Gerre Currie
Treasurer
Email

John Stemmler

John Stemmler
Secretary
Email

Angelia Allen

Angelia Allen
Member-At-Large
Email

Taylor Bachelor

Taylor Bachelor
Board Member
Email

Angelique Gray

Angelique Gray
Board Member
Email

David Bradford

David Bradford
Board Member
Email

Austin Burress

Austin Burress
Board Member
Email

J. Ford Canale

J. Ford Canale
Board Member
Email

Tom Faller

Tom Faller
Board Member
Email

Ruby Fenton

Ruby Fenton
Board Member
Email

Tracy Houston

Tracy Houston
Board Member
Email

Jennifer Mason

Jennifer Mason
Board Member
Email

Larry Netter

Larry Netter
Board Member
Email

Leslie Shankman-Cohn

Leslie Shankman-Cohn
Board Member
Email

Greg Snook

Greg Snook
Board Member
Email

Alex Turley

Alex Turley
Board Member
Email