Administration

Dwayne Spencer

Dwayne Spencer
President & CEO
dspencer@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3505

Steve Waring

Steve Waring
Chief Financial Officer
swaring@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3511

Lorie Brewster

Lorie Brewster
Executive Assistant & Office Administrator
lbrewster@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3502

Almeta McWright

Almeta McWright
Accounting Manager
amcwright@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3514

Trina Brown Hyman

Trina Brown Hyman
Senior Human Resource & Organizational Development Manager
thyman@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3513

Ian Anderson

Ian Anderson
IT/Database Manager
ianderson@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3517

Communications

Jessica Hord

Jessica Hord
Director of Communications & Marketing
jhord@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3515

Kim Morrison

Kim Morrison
Communications Manager
kmorrison@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3507

Jil Foutch

Jil Foutch
Graphic Designer
jfoutch@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3524

Construction

Greg Webb

Greg Webb
Director of Construction
gwebb@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3509

E. Jimmie Holmes

E. Jimmie Holmes
Construction Site Supervisor
jholmes@memphishabitat.com Email
901.497.7023

Alan Massing

Alan Massing
Sr. Construction Project Manager
amassing@memphishabitat.com Email
901.833.7927

Andrew Hess

Andrew Hess
Construction Project Manager
ahess@memphishabitat.com Email
901.833.3970

Scott DiLiello

Scott DiLiello
Construction Project Manager
sdiliello@memphishabitat.com Email
901.907.9443

Ted Poplos

Ted Poplos
Construction Project Manager
tpoplos@memphishabitat.com Email
901.498.4668

Larry Springfield

Larry Springfield
Construction Project Manager
lspringfield@memphishabitat.com Email
901.281.4140

Development

Cameron Sanford

Cameron Sanford
Donor Relations Manager/International Partnership Liaison
csanford@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3532

Programs & Family Services

Julie Romine

Julie Romine
Director of Programs & Strategic Alliances
jromine@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3506

Steve Herrington

Steve Herrington
Senior Homeowner Services Manager
sherrington@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3521

Shannon Morgan

Shannon Morgan
Senior Programs Manager
smorgan@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3510

Liz Miller

Liz Miller
Senior Family Services Manager
lmiller@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3519

Chris Reeder-Young

Chris Reeder-Young
Senior Research & Evaluation Manager
creeder@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3518

Treva Sease

Treva Sease
Social Services Manager
tsease@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3522

Laura Anderson

Laura Anderson
Social Services & Research Coordinator
landerson@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3508

Zachary Kloville

Zachary Kloville
Programs Manager II
zkloville@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3536

Eula Jackson

Eula Jackson
Family Services Coordinator
ejackson@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3503

Juliet Douglas

Juliet Douglas
Compliance & Reporting Coordinator
jdouglas@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3520

Myia Nealy

Myia Nealy
Repair Programs Coordinator
mnealy@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3530

 Jennifer Lewis

Jennifer Lewis
Programs Manager I
jlewis@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3537

Krystle Boyd

Krystle Boyd
Budget Analyst
kboyd@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3529

ReStore

Caitlin Cox

Caitlin Cox
ReStore Director
ccox@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3533

Adam Sommers

Adam Sommers
ReStore Procurement Manager
asommers@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3528

Lil Coburn

Lil Coburn
ReStore Donation Coordinator
lcoburn@memphishabitat.com Email
901.322.3528

Rickey          Hopson, Sr.

Rickey Hopson, Sr.
ReStore Lead
rhopson@memphishabitat.com Email
901.737.8673

Keisha Gantt

Keisha Gantt
ReStore Associate
kgantt@memphishabitat.com Email
901.737.8673

Rod Turner

Rod Turner
ReStore Associate
rturner@memphishabitat.com Email
901.737.8673

Jeff McCraney

Jeff McCraney
ReStore Driver
jmccraney@memphishabitat.com Email
901.737.8673

Johnathan Randle

Johnathan Randle
ReStore Driver
jrandle@memphishabitat.com Email
901.737.8673

Davon Willis

Davon Willis
ReStore Driver
dwillis@memphishabitat.com Email
901.737.8673

Board of Directors

Pat Lichterman

Pat Lichterman
Board Chair
Email

Dondi Black

Dondi Black
Board Vice Chair
Email

Tracy Houston

Tracy Houston
Secretary
Email

Jerome Franklin

Jerome Franklin
Treasurer
Email

Angelia Allen

Angelia Allen
Member-At-Large
Email

Bill Stemmler

Bill Stemmler
Immediate Past Board Chair
Email

Asia Diggs Meador

Asia Diggs Meador
Board Member
Email

Tom Faller

Tom Faller
Board Member
Email

Velvet Graham

Velvet Graham
Board Member
Email

Angelique Gray

Angelique Gray
Board Member
Email

Derna Greenberg

Derna Greenberg
Board Member
Email

Jonathan Hardin

Jonathan Hardin
Board Member
Email

Carolyn Hicks

Carolyn Hicks
Board Member
Email

Ted Miller

Ted Miller
Board Member
Email

Benjamin Orgel

Benjamin Orgel
Board Member
Email

David Perry

David Perry
Board Member
Email

Leslie Shankman-Cohn

Leslie Shankman-Cohn
Board Member
Email

Darell Harrington

Darell Harrington
Board Member
Email

John Stemmler

John Stemmler
Board Member
Email