CLOSE
Enter your search term and press enter. Press Esc or X to close.

Staff

   Caitlin Cox
   Director of ReStore
   ccox@memphishabitat.com
   901.322.3533

   

   Mark Lewandowski
   ReStore Sales Manager
   mlewandowski@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

   

   Jeffrey McCraney
   ReStore Logistics Manager
   jmccraney@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

   

   Amy Goodman
   ReStore Lead
   agoodman@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

   

   Rickey Hopson, Sr.
   ReStore Lead
   rhopson@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

   

   Madeline Thornton
   ReStore Donor & Volunteer Specialist
   mthornton@memphishabitat.com
   901.322.3528

   

   Kirk Skipper
   ReStore Receiving Coordinator
   kskipper@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

   

   Rod Turner
   ReStore Associate
   rturner@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

   Davon Willis
   ReStore Driver
   dwillis@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

   Ashley Jones
   ReStore Associate
   ajones@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

   Darrell Neely
   ReStore Driver
   dneely@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

   Chris Thompson
   ReStore Driver
   cthompson@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

loading
Donate