Staff
CLOSE
Enter your search term and press enter. Press Esc or X to close.

Staff

   Caitlin Cox
   Director of ReStore
   (Corporate Donations)
   ccox@memphishabitat.com
   901.322.3533

   Jeffrey McCraney
   ReStore Operations Manager
   jmccraney@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

 

   Keisha Gantt
   ReStore Assistant Manager
   (Personal Donations)
   kgantt@memphishabitat.com
   901.322.3528

   Amy Goodman
   ReStore Lead
   agoodman@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

   Rickey Hopson, Sr.
   ReStore Lead
   rhopson@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

   Kirk Skipper
   ReStore Receiving Coordinator
   kskipper@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

   Jennifer Fortner
   ReStore Associate
   jfortner@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

   Deangelo Cross
   ReStore Associate
   dcross@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

   Rod Turner
   ReStore Associate
   rturner@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

   Darrell Neely
   ReStore Driver
   dneely@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

   McKiya Turner
   ReStore Associate
   mturner@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

   Mack McLaurin
   ReStore Associate
   mmclaurin@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

   Skylah Chavis
   ReStore Associate
   schavis@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

   Tiffany Parker
   ReStore Associate
   tparker@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

   Jesse Harris, Jr.
   ReStore Associate
   jharris@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

   Cameron Cole
   ReStore Driver
   ccole@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

   
loading
Donate