Staff
CLOSE
Enter your search term and press enter. Press Esc or X to close.

Staff

   Caitlin Massing
   ReStore Director
   (Corporate Donations)
   cmassing@memphishabitat.com
   901.322.3533

   Jeffrey McCraney
   ReStore Operations Manager
   jmccraney@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

 

   Keisha Gantt
   ReStore Assistant Manager
   (Personal Donations)
   kgantt@memphishabitat.com
   901.322.3528

   Rickey Hopson, Sr.
   ReStore Lead
   rhopson@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

   Rod Turner
   ReStore Lead
   rturner@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

   Jennifer Fortner
   ReStore Associate
   jfortner@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

   Deangelo Cross
   ReStore Associate
   dcross@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

   Mack McLaurin
   ReStore Associate
   mmclaurin@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

   Tiffany Parker
   ReStore Associate
   tparker@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

   Jesse Harris, Jr.
   ReStore Associate
   jharris@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

   Linda McLaurin
   ReStore Associate
   lmclaurin@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

   

   Delishia C. Cross
   ReStore Associate
   dccross@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

   

   Lamont Johnson
   ReStore Associate
   ljohnson@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

   

   Adrian Turner
   ReStore Driver
   aturner@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

   

   Jennifer Jefferson
   ReStore Associate
   jjefferson@memphishabitat.com
   901.737.8673

   
loading
Donate