CLOSE
Enter your search term and press enter. Press Esc or X to close.

Step 1: Homeowner Orientation

The First Step to Buying a Habitat Home

To begin the application process for buying a home through Habitat for Humanity, you must first attend an orientation session. These sessions are held monthly at the Habitat for Humanity of Greater Memphis offices located at 7136 Winchester Road. (Child care services are not available.) For more information, call 901-322-3512. You also can read program requirements here.

2019 Orientation Sessions

Orientation sessions start on time. Late arrivals are not allowed.

  • Mon., Jan. 7 - noon
  • Mon., Feb. 4 - noon
  • Mon., Mar. 4 - noon
  • Mon., Apr. 1 - noon
  • Mon., May 6 - noon
  • Mon., June 3 - noon
  • Mon., July 1 - noon
  • Mon., Aug 5 - noon
  • Mon., Sep. 9 - noon
  • Mon., Oct. 7 - noon
  • Mon., Nov. 4 - noon
  • Mon., Dec. 2 - noon
loading
Donate